We meet at: "The Old Library", Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA

new header
Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook

 Diary of Events:

July 2019
Date

Event Time
Tue 2nd July bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 4th July pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 5th
July
pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 6th July band of brothers
streetlight
Men's Breakfast
Arabica Coffee Shop, Thirsk


 Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
8:30-9:30am



10:30pm
Sun 7th July cross


I LOVE LUNCH
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


I Love Lunch
Church Lunch- bring and share
All welcome
10:30am




12:30pm
Tue 9th July bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 11th July pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 12th
July
pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 13th July streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 14th July cross


I LOVE LUNCH
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


I Love Lunch
Church Lunch- bring and share
All welcome
10:30am




12:30pm
Tue 16th July bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 18th July pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 19th July pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 20th July streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 21st July cross


I LOVE LUNCH

band of brothers
BAPTISM SERVICE
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


I Love Lunch
Church Lunch- bring and share
All welcome


Band of Brothers
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am





12:30pm




7:00pm
Tue 23rd July bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 25th July pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 26th July pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 27th July streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 28th July cross

I LOVE LUNCH

women
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

I Love Lunch
Church Lunch- bring and share
All welcome

L.I.F.T Ladies Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am




12:30pm



7:00pm
Tue 30th July bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm

kids
















PRAY

kids people in family life church thirsk

holiday club

worship band at family life church thirsk

Men

Familykids

CONTACT US: Phone: 01845-868188 Mobile: 07837-715294, Email: admin@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813