Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook

through the Week

 Diary of Events:

November 2018
Date

Event Time
Thur 1st Nov pray

worship
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH

Living Room Worship

10:00-11:00am



7:30pm
Fri 2nd Nov pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 3rd Nov band of brothers
streetlight
Men's Breakfast
Arabica Coffee Shop, Thirsk


 Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
8:30-9:30am



10:30pm
Sun 4th Nov cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tue 6th Nov bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 8th Nov pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 9th Nov pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 10th Nov streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 11th Nov cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tue 13th Nov bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 15th Nov pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 16th Nov picture of dynamitepray TNT (20-30s Social Event)
(In various homes - Please call for more details)

Battleground Prayer Meeting
Please call for location
7:00pm



7:30pm
Sat 17th Nov streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 18th Nov cross
band of brothers
Worship, Message & Kid's Church Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


Band of Brothers (Mens meeting)
10:30am



7:00pm
Tue 20th Nov bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 22nd Nov pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 23rd Nov pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 24th Nov streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 25th Oct cross
ladies
Worship, Message, Kid's Church Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


L.I.F.T (Ladies meeting)
10:30am



 6:30pm
Tue 27th Nov bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 29th Nov pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 30th Nov pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm







kids
PRAY

kids people in family life church thirsk

holiday club

worship band at family life church thirsk

Men

Family


kids
CONTACT US: Phone: 01609 772868 Mobile: 07974 256379, Email: info@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813