Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook

 Diary of Events:

December 2017
Date

Event Time
Fri 1st Dec pray
Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 2nd Dec band of brothers
streetlight

Men's Breakfast
Arabica Coffee Shop, Thirsk


Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
8:30-9:30am



10:30pm
Sun 3rd Dec cross
Worship, Message & Kids Church
Askham Bryan College, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Thirsk, YO7 3AB
10:30am
Tue 5th Dec bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 7th Dec pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 8th Dec pray
Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 9th Dec streetlight
Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk) 10:30pm
Sun 10th Dec cross
Worship, Message & Kids Church
Askham Bryan College, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Thirsk, YO7 3AB
10:30am
Tue 12th Dec bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 14th Dec pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 15th Dec picture of dynamitepray TNT (20-30s Social Event)
(In various homes - Please call for more details)

Battleground Prayer Meeting
Please call for location
7:00pm



7:30pm
Sat 16th Dec breakfast at bettys

streetlight
Breakfast at Betty's for the Ladies
Betty's Tea Room, Northallerton



Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
9:00am




10:30pm
Sun 17th Nov cross


TREE
Worship, Message & Kids Church
Askham Bryan College, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Thirsk, YO7 3AB


CHRISTMAS PARTY
East Thirsk Communty Hall
Please see "Other Events" for details
10:30am





6:00pm- 8:00pm
Tue 19th Dec bible Housegroup
Bible Study in 2 Locations
7:30pm
Thur 21st Dec pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 22nd Dec pray
Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 23rd Dec streetlight
Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk) 10:30pm
Sun 24th Dec cross


TREE
Worship, Message & Sunday School
Askham Bryan College, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Thirsk, YO7 3AB

Christmas Dinner preperations
East Thirsk Community Hall
10:30am





2:00-4:00pm
Mon 25th Dec TREE
CHRISTMAS DINNER
East Thirsk Community Hall
Please see "Other Events" for details
12:00-4:00pm
Thur 28th Dec pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 29th Dec pray
Battleground Prayer Meeting
7:30pm

Sat 30th Dec streetlight
Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk) 10:30pm
Sun 31st Dec cross

outreach
Worship, Message & Kids Church
Askham Bryan College, Thirsk Rural Business Centre, Thirsk, YO7 3AB


New Years Eve Party
10:30am





8:00pm
kids








PRAY

kids people in family life church thirsk

holiday club

worship band at family life church thirsk

glownight

PARKERS

kids

CONTACT US: Phone: 01609 772868 Mobile: 07974 256379, Email: info@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813