We meet at: "The Old Library", Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA

new header
Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook

 Diary of Events:

September 2019
Date

Event Time
Sun 1st Sept cross
Worship and Message 
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


Tue 3rd Sept bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 5th Sept pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 6th Sept pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 7th Sept band of brothers
streetlight
Men's Breakfast
Arabica Coffee Shop, Thirsk


 Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
8:30-9:30am



10:30pm
Sun 8th Sept cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am

Tue 10th Sept bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 12th Sept pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 13th Sept pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 14th Sept streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 15th Sept cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am

Tue 17th Sept bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 19th Sept pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 20th Sept pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 21st Sept streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 22nd Sept cross

band of brothers
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


Band of Brothers
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am




7:00pm
Tue 24th Sept bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 26th Sept pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 27th Sept pray Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sat 28th Sept streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 29th Sept cross

women
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA


L.I.F.T Ladies Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am




7:00pm
Tue 31st  Sept bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm

kids
















PRAY

kids people in family life church thirsk

holiday club

worship band at family life church thirsk

Men

Familykids

CONTACT US: Phone: 01845-868188 Mobile: 07837-715294, Email: admin@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813