We meet at: "The Old Library", Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA

new header
Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook

 Diary of Events:

January 2019
Date

Event Time
Wed 2nd Jan pray
Prayer and Worship Night
Family Life Church, Finkle Street
7:00-9:00pm


Thur 3rd Jan pray
Prayer and Worship Night
Family Life Church, Finkle Street
7:00-9:00pm


Fri 4th Jan pray
Prayer and Worship Night
Family Life Church, Finkle Street
7:00-9:00pm


Sat 5th Jan band of brothers
streetlight
Men's Breakfast
Arabica Coffee Shop, Thirsk


 Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
8:30-9:30am



10:30pm
Sun 6th Jan cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tue 8th Jan bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 10th Jan pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 11th Jan picture of dynamitepray TNT (20-30s Social Event)
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA

Battleground Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:00pm



7:00pm
Sat 12th Jan streetlight Streetlights (Patrolling Streets of Thirsk)
10:30pm
Sun 13th Jan cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
GUEST SPEAKER: David Nellist
10:30am
Tue 15th Jan bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 17th Jan pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 18th Jan pray Battleground Prayer & Worship Night
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:00-9:00pm

Sat 19th Jan cross GRAND OPENING SERVICE
for Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Sun 20th Jan cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
GUEST SPEAKER: Bob Lillyman
10:30am
Tue 22nd
Jan
bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 24th Jan pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am


Fri 25th Jan pray Battleground Prayer & Worship Night
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:00-9:00pm

Sun 27th Jan cross
Worship, Message & Kid's Church
Finke Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tue 29th
Jan
bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Thur 31st Jan pray
Prayer for Thirsk @ Greggs.
Greggs, 36/38 Market Place, Thirsk, YO7 1LH
10:00-11:00am



kids




PRAY

kids people in family life church thirsk

holiday club

worship band at family life church thirsk

Men

Family


kids
CONTACT US: Phone: 01845-868188 Mobile: 07837-715394, Email: admin@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813